Peanut Butter Fudge IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2010
I took this recipe to a summer bbq when someone asked for a peanut butter dessert.Everyone enjoyed it so much and said it was the best fudge they ever had! The only change I made was to drizzle the top of the finished fudge with chocolate. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2010
really good. people said it was the best they had eaten.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2010
Wow, this is some good peanut butter fudge! So easy to make... you would never know that it only had 4 ingredients! mmmmm...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2010
Super easy and delish! I made it with soy nut butter (peanut butter substitute) and ricemellow creme (marshmallow fluff substitute) and it turned out perfect. I even threw some carob chips on top. I know all strange ingredients but we are a highly allergic family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2010
Awesome! 5 minute prep. Easy ingredients! (No evaporated milk) Idiot proof. And did I mention Delish??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crissy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
This recipe is super easy and DELICIOUS. It reminds me of my great grandmother. I made it for christmas & it was gone in 23 hours(or less)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CalmSkyMama

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2010
This is an amazing recipe! I've never been very good at fudge and didn't have any condenced or evaporated milk, so it worked out perfectly! I added about a cup of chocolate chips to the mix during boiling, as well as added a handfull of mini-marshmellows since I only had about 1/2 a Jar of creme to use. They seem to be setting very well and my kids are anxious to try them! Very happy with this recipe! Thanx!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2010
I liked this and felt it was very easy. However, I did have some problems with the mixture scorching a bit on the bottom of the pan and giving the fudge a marbled look. Maybe my cooktop is too hot and I need to turn down the heat a bit once it starts boiling. This was REALLY sweet so small pieces were in order.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookntaste

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: East Greenville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
This was the easiest fudge that I have made. It had the perfect peanut butter flavor and was not too sweet either. It was hard to quit eating it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cakesnthings

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Palmer, Alaska, USA
Living In: Idaho Falls, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2010
Cannot believe how simple and how delicious this was. Definetly a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Okeechobee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 167) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States