Peanut Butter Fudge IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Bella71
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
Super quick, easy & DELICIOUS! Only changes I made was that I used 1c brown & 1c white sugar. Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bella71

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2011
Very very good, but very soft texture. Must be kept cool or it will goo all over your hands. But SO creamy and peanut buttery!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nicole26

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New Berlin, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
This was not edible. Glad it worked out for some of you. My advice is pass on this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2011
This is by far the BEST and EASIEST peanut butter fudge recipe ever! I have made this A few times for some parties and it has been A hit every time. LOVE IT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
Made this recipe exactly as stated, and thought it was wonderful. Have made this twice and taken it to work, and got raves from everybody and also was asked for the recipe. This will be my "go-to" recipe from now on....I even think this rivals my Mom's recipe - and I've always thought hers was the best, but I just couldn't get her recipe to turn out well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2011
Great recipe! i added a teaspoon of vanilla extract to the fluff and peanut butter. I also blend the fluff , peanut butter and vanilla in a bowl before i add it to the sugar mixture so i can get it all in faster. i also lined my pan with plastic wrap for easier clean up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danicakes

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
Substituted evaporated milk for whole milk. Didn't measure the marshmallow creme so I maybe had a little more than 7 oz because I used about 1/2 of a 16 oz. jar. It was a huge success! Everyone raved about it! And it was so quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
A great fudge recipe but I changed it just a little. I added 2 Tbls butter to the sugar and milk, then 1/2 tsp vanilla with the peanut butter and marshmallow creme. I constantly stirred before and while it was boiling to prevent scorching. It turned out really creamy and yummy. I couldn't find my old recipe but this will definitely be my favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
I used this as the filling for Chocolate covered peanut butter balls, along with Ghirardelli Candy Chocolate. Everyone raved over them. I did freeze the peanut butter balls for 20 minutes prior to dipping them in the melted chocolate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
This was very easy to make and the flavor is great! Easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 170) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States