Peanut Butter Fudge III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2006
This fudge is great...easy to make and people at work beg me to make it...so does my family! Quick and easy (and I boil it for the 10 minutes 8) ). I have made this so many times I can't count and just love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2006
i used chunky peanut butter and everyone LOVED it!! it was easy and it was my first time making fudge!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2008
YUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is so easy to make. Anytime you have a sugar attack, you can whip this up in no-time. Stays fresh for a few days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2000
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2008
This fudge was very soft melt in your mouth. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alisha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: London, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2008
I made this last night and it was great. My kids loved it. I did only let it boil for 7 minutes after reading the other reviews and it turned out great. Thanks for a wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2009
I used this recipe and it is great but i added 1/2 cup more peanut butter and a bag of white chocolate chips. my husband can not get enough
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2009
I have just got to say this: THIS IS THE BEST FUDGE EVER! I made this and my family and friends loved it so much! When I served the fudge for dessert one day everyone had 5 servings, Woah! Everyone said that it tastes exactly like the inside of a Reeses peanut butter cup. Anyway, thanks so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cutiegurl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2009
this turned out great. As for the time to cook the sugar, according to the marshmellow creme you cook it 4 min. or until a candy thermometer reaches 235 degrees.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pattycakes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2009
I have made this fugde twice now, and it was a hit at the Seniors bake sale, thank you for the easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mccleary, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States