Peanut Butter Fudge III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Very easy, family loved it! I did cook for 7 minutes as reviews said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
I think the boil time is way off on this recipe. I followed the recipe exactly and mine turned out dry, hard, and crumbly. Now I have to try to fix it. I'm going to add some half and half and some more peanut butter over low heat and cross my fingers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
This is really good peanut butter fudge. I made it twice for Christmas. I used butter instead of margarine and a cup of miniature marshmallows instead of marshmallow creme. I also put this in a 9 inch square pan instead of a 9x13 inch pan so it would be thicker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
Made this tonight for Christmas Eve dinner. Everyone raved about it! I took the advice of others and only boiled it for 7 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
I made this exactly as written. Came out perfect and I havent made fudge in years and years. I stirred when it was heating-then quit when it got to a rolling boil-for 10 min.But I was peeling off foil,so wont a lightly buttered pan do the trick? Very good fudge recipe-its a keeper. I give it 5 stars..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
This recipe is very good! Nice and creamy. I would recommend a smaller pan for a thicker fudge. It is very thin in a 9X13 pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
AMAZING!!! I did change it up just a tad. I used 1 7oz jar of marshmallow crème, and used salted butter instead of margarine. I also boiled for 7 minutes. I might try 8 minutes this time. I just made it on Sunday and here we are Tuesday night and I'm making a second batch. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
Oh. my.! This is sooo gooood!!! I love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
I have used this recipe for years and its always been a crowd pleaser. I don't make it too frequently because I love it so much I eat too much when I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Inga

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mount Horeb, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
This was so easy to make and it is delicious! I have made fudge before but it always turned out runny. This recipe worked for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States