Peanut Butter Fudge III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2010
This was the easiest fudge recipe I have ever been able to make especially because if you follow it exactly you do not need a candy thermometer. The fudge was delicious...Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
If there were 10 stars I would've given it a 10!!! ABSOLUTELY THE MOST AMAZING FUDGE I HAVE EVER HAD!!!! LOVED IT!!! It is sweet and it has an amazing peanut butter taste. WAY better than chocolate fudge. I made some 2 nights ago and loved it. I am giving them away as gifts for the holidays and I'm making a 2nd batch this weekend!! :) Thank you Teresa for sharing this amazing fudge!! A MUST for PB lovers!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2010
Great flavored fudge - quite tasty. However, I cooked it for 8 minutes instead of 10 and still, it did get a little crumbly. Next time I make it, Ill cook for 7 mins. As I said, it does have great flavor, we still ate every last piece.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sherry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
Very good! Added tiny chocolate chips on top as it was cooling to add more flavor dimension. Next time would even layer them inside the fudge, as it is a lot of just one flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaryFrances Mullins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Living In: Laguna Vista, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2010
The absolute best peanut butter fudge ever! It's super sweet so if you don't love sweet, try a little less sugar. I thought it was fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauren

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2010
This fudge is easy to make and has a delicious, rich taste, but mine never set hard enough to cut....even after leaving it in the refrigerator over night. The consistency came out like spoon fudge. I did cook it the full 10 mins, but am wondering if cooking to a temp of 240 degrees would be a better measure. 10 mins only took this to 225 degrees.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2010
texturally this ended up very strange.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Parus

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake Worth, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
This is the only peanut butter fudge that I have ever gotten to 'set'...I'm SO happy!!! And it tastes great!! The only thing is it doesn't seem to freeze as well as other fudge but I don't know if that's because of the recipe or because it's peanut butter fudge...but no matter, I will make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2009
this is the best! Everyone loves it. Pretty easy to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2009
I was so disappointed. It never hardened even overnight in the frig. cannot recommend at all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JODI

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States