Peanut Butter Fudge III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 7, 2010
texturally this ended up very strange.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Muh-Manda

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake Worth, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
This is the only peanut butter fudge that I have ever gotten to 'set'...I'm SO happy!!! And it tastes great!! The only thing is it doesn't seem to freeze as well as other fudge but I don't know if that's because of the recipe or because it's peanut butter fudge...but no matter, I will make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2009
this is the best! Everyone loves it. Pretty easy to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2009
I was so disappointed. It never hardened even overnight in the frig. cannot recommend at all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JODI

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2009
I accidentally added the marshmallow cream with the sugar, milk and butter for and boiled it.....then I added pb but it still turned out to die for! This was so good I will def make it again! It set perfectly and I am happily giving it away as holiday treats. I need to make more for me though...pb fudge is my favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ramona, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2009
I have made this fugde twice now, and it was a hit at the Seniors bake sale, thank you for the easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mccleary, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2009
Taste was good but I gave it 2 stars because it was very dry and broke apart in crumbs as you cut it. I even followed the advice of another review and cooked it for less than 10 min. This was not a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2009
this turned out great. As for the time to cook the sugar, according to the marshmellow creme you cook it 4 min. or until a candy thermometer reaches 235 degrees.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pattycakes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2009
I have just got to say this: THIS IS THE BEST FUDGE EVER! I made this and my family and friends loved it so much! When I served the fudge for dessert one day everyone had 5 servings, Woah! Everyone said that it tastes exactly like the inside of a Reeses peanut butter cup. Anyway, thanks so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cutiegurl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2009
I used this recipe and it is great but i added 1/2 cup more peanut butter and a bag of white chocolate chips. my husband can not get enough
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States