Peanut Butter Fudge III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
I did not care for this recipe. Very grainy and dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
This so much better with real peanut butter, alot creamier. It's a hit Thank You
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
This came out famously! It was not grainy at all. Not too sweet (as fudge goes). I used butter instead of margarine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
Pretty good, kinda dry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kaycee, Wyoming, USA
Living In: Worland, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
Very tasty, a bit crumbley, I tried it three times and all three it crumbled slightly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2010
This was the easiest fudge recipe I have ever been able to make especially because if you follow it exactly you do not need a candy thermometer. The fudge was delicious...Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
If there were 10 stars I would've given it a 10!!! ABSOLUTELY THE MOST AMAZING FUDGE I HAVE EVER HAD!!!! LOVED IT!!! It is sweet and it has an amazing peanut butter taste. WAY better than chocolate fudge. I made some 2 nights ago and loved it. I am giving them away as gifts for the holidays and I'm making a 2nd batch this weekend!! :) Thank you Teresa for sharing this amazing fudge!! A MUST for PB lovers!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2010
Great flavored fudge - quite tasty. However, I cooked it for 8 minutes instead of 10 and still, it did get a little crumbly. Next time I make it, Ill cook for 7 mins. As I said, it does have great flavor, we still ate every last piece.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sherry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
Very good! Added tiny chocolate chips on top as it was cooling to add more flavor dimension. Next time would even layer them inside the fudge, as it is a lot of just one flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaryFrances Mullins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Living In: Laguna Vista, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2010
The absolute best peanut butter fudge ever! It's super sweet so if you don't love sweet, try a little less sugar. I thought it was fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauren

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States