Peanut Butter Fudge II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2002
Super SUPER easy! I was looking for a peanut butter recipe for my husband who doesn't like chocolate (how kooky is that??) and when I happened across this one, I figured I'd give it a shot since he loves marshmallow creme too. And WOW was this a big hit!! Thanks so much for posting it! It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
42 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MARIAM
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2006
While making this recipe, I noticed the huge amount of sugar,so I only put in 2 cups instead of three, and still it came out incredibly sweet! Tastes good, but wayyyy too rich and sweet.if I ever make it agan, I'll only use maybe half a cup of sugar...However, now that we've tasted them over a week later, everyone seems to start liking them! They seem to taste much less sweet, now that they are a bit drier. Perfect texture now. I guess the longer they stay, the better they get!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARIAM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2006
This was yummo,will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2006
LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2006
Yummy yummy yummy!! I made two different kinds of fudge for my holiday trays and I was more excited about the german chocolate, but this came out way better! So easy to make, set perfectly, tasted awesome! No reason to try another one any time soon!! Thanks for the post!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JennaLynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Glendale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2007
Awesome recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2007
i just love this fudge its easy to make,tastes great , whats not to love.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melissa loudy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hot Springs, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2007
This fudge is alright.I like my fudge alot creamier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2009
This one was way too sweet. I made two batches and cut out one cup of sugar in the second batch but it didn't make too much of a difference but it was softer than the first batch (it was as hard as a rock and crumbled when cut).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Marion, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2009
This has become my trademark Christmas item. Everyone wants and asks for this fudge. I enjoy the compliments and love this website so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States