Peanut Butter Cup Grilled Sandwich Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2012
Simple, easy, delicious!!! I loved this recipe. It was amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Manassas, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
Tried this based on my sisters review....a tad bit too sweet for my taste, good, just too sweet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warren, Michigan, USA
Living In: Macomb, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MISSMOON
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
I love it as I've been craving for chocolate and peanut butter. I used mini marshmallows.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MISSMOON

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Danbury, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Suffield, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
My 3, 6, and 10 year old kids LOVED this! One didn't like the marshmallows, but after removing them he devoured it. I asked my 10 year old how many stars he'd give it and he said "5 million!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JAZZYJEN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waynesville, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
I didn't think these were overly fantastic but my daughter seemed to like them. I think she even made them for breakfast one day. It is a good way to get that chocolate fix when chips are the only thing you've got in the house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tempe, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
Used hersheys bar and cooked in a camping pie iron. DE -LIC-OUS! I want to try it again adding marshmellows or bananas.....yummy, yummy, yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbus, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
Huge success! I made this for my children for a treat and followed the recipe with one exception: I used whole wheat bread instead of white. My kids loved it! We will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kelcampbell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smiths Falls, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Kemptville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
Quick, easy, and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tehachapi, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
I used whole wheat bread. next time I'm going to try a different bread and maybe add some mini marshmallows, ummmm. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
This was very good!. I happened to find this in my e-mail notifications from Allrecipes and knew I had everything on hand to make it. I did and it was very tasty and easy to prepare. Like others I also used milk chocolate chips. I might try a bananna as others sugggested next time because I am sure there will be a next time. I can't wait to make this for my nieces and nephews. It's great with a cold glass of milk!! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dlm843

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich

Make a grilled sandwich with gooey melted peanut butter and sweet sliced bananas.

Peanut Butter Chili

See how to turn common pantry items into delicious vegetarian chili.

Inside-Out Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Discover the technique that makes the cheesiest grilled cheese sandwiches ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States