Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Easy, and very delicious. Have friends around because these are very dangerous to have to eat on your own.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CeeCeeBlack
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Delicious, easy, perfect! I used a tablespoon of batter per slot in a regular sized muffin tin, baked about 15 minutes, watching closely. They're amazing, already needing to make another batch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Great recipe. Someone mentioned using a regular muffin pan. That doesn't work, you have to use a mini pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
These cookies are FANTASTIC!!! I will for sure make alot of these cookies for my family! Its so easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeannette L DePree

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
Simple and tasty. I took them to 3 events and there were none to take home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
I LOVE IT N SO DOES MY FAMILY !!! A VERY GREAT RECIPE!!!! DEFINITELY SOMETHING GOOD TO DO WITH THE KIDS AND NIECES!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Super!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momzilla
Home Town: Sycamore, Kansas, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
I make these at least 5 times a year and they never disappoint. I've run out of peanut butter cups and substituted Lindt Lindor Sea Salt truffles cut in half and they were awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley DeNome

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kimmie
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
I followed this recipe exactly except that I used a cookie sheet instead of a muffin pan. I live in a high elevation and 8 minutes was perfect. Worked out just fine and the taste wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
I scaled the recipe back because I didn't need 40 cookies. These came out good at baking 8mins. I used cupcake wrappers because I didn't have a mini muffin pan. After chilling the dough(1 hr) before baking i flattened the top before placing in the oven. I will suggest for the dough, only use about the size of a munchkin donut if using mini peanut butter cups without a mini muffin pan. The chocolate pieces were so small I had to use three to a regular size cupcake holder. If you are making these without a mini muffin pan you're better off using the regular size peanut butter cup as far as presentation. I will try again because the flavor has room for improvement. needs more peanut butter taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albany, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 2,801) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States