Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
LOVED THEM!!!! I made these for the family and we loved them so much that we now make them for family but I cheated when I went to the store and could not find peanut butter cups so I just got my favorite chocolate and melted it!! improvise! but it is really good with peanut butter cups too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
Tastes amazing, super easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bernadette Code-Brown

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
Made two minor changes so a friend with peanut allergy could try these: Sunflower butter and Hershey's Kisses.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brian Waltz - WL Events

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Oh my goodness - perfection! I followed the recipe exactly, heeding the following advice from reviewers: freeze pb cups after unwrapping, bake for only 8 minutes (my mini muffin pans are black, so I decreased the oven temp to 350), cool until the middles "sink" before putting the pb cups in the middle. Best peanut butter cookies ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Made these for my sister because she absolutely loves chocolate and peanut butter!! She couldn't keep her hands off them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
These were delicious!!! I made them for all of my neighbors for Christmas and they all asked for the recipe. I just rolled them into balls and out and put them on cookie sheets. And freeze the peanut butter cups!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smile4nini

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sonoma, California, USA
Living In: Santa Clara, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Wonderful and easy! Especially warm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Didn't change anything in this recipe except to make a thumbprint in the center of each ball before baking so the cookie didn't crack so much when I pushed the peanut butter cup into it. These were awesome! I can't wait to try them with the brownie mix that I read about in one of the reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
One Word EXCELLENT,easy to make and the family loved these cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by batsbebe
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Made these for my work's cookie sharing party... They were a hit! I made my first batch with dark chocolate pb cups and the second batch with regular. Both were delicious. Only thing is my boyfriend's fave cookie pb blossoms made with pb cups (not in mini muffin shape) and he didn't feel this had the correct "ratio of cookie to pb cup" compared to those. Everyone at work raved about them though... I'm relatively new there and someone told me I was stealing her baking market! Definitely plan on making them again... I'm going to try to play with the cookie size to see if I can find the perfect cookie ratio for the man though, lol. He is hard to please... :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 2,698) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States