Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
I make these a lot for our daughters 4th grade class and the kids are always begging me to bring them in every day!! They never last long in our house also, they are the best cookies I have made so far!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
LOVED THEM!!!! I made these for the family and we loved them so much that we now make them for family but I cheated when I went to the store and could not find peanut butter cups so I just got my favorite chocolate and melted it!! improvise! but it is really good with peanut butter cups too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
Tastes amazing, super easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bernadette Code-Brown

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
Made two minor changes so a friend with peanut allergy could try these: Sunflower butter and Hershey's Kisses.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brian Waltz - WL Events

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Oh my goodness - perfection! I followed the recipe exactly, heeding the following advice from reviewers: freeze pb cups after unwrapping, bake for only 8 minutes (my mini muffin pans are black, so I decreased the oven temp to 350), cool until the middles "sink" before putting the pb cups in the middle. Best peanut butter cookies ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Made these for my sister because she absolutely loves chocolate and peanut butter!! She couldn't keep her hands off them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
These were delicious!!! I made them for all of my neighbors for Christmas and they all asked for the recipe. I just rolled them into balls and out and put them on cookie sheets. And freeze the peanut butter cups!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smile4nini

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sonoma, California, USA
Living In: Santa Clara, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Wonderful and easy! Especially warm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Didn't change anything in this recipe except to make a thumbprint in the center of each ball before baking so the cookie didn't crack so much when I pushed the peanut butter cup into it. These were awesome! I can't wait to try them with the brownie mix that I read about in one of the reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
One Word EXCELLENT,easy to make and the family loved these cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 2,688) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States