Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by ediedrich
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Easy, fun to make, and yummy! One of my holiday cookie staples.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Even though this doesn't need any more 5 star reviews, I thought I would add my helpful hints from many years of baking these. After mixing the dough, I divide the dough into 4. I have 4 mini muffin tins and I roll the dough into balls with my hands to fill up all the muffin tins. It didn't make any sense to me to have a partially filled muffin tin in the oven and making 40 cookies seemed to make them too big.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Definitely remove from oven at eight minutes! Chocolate melted quite a bit so be prepared for that as well. Otherwise they turned out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
These are amazing! Quick question, do these freeze well?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
It definatly sounds and is good! It basically combines the flavor of Resees and sugar cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
Easy & delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Imboden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
Followed the directions perfectly and they turned out amazing. I do suggest cooking the cookie i
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
An easy and delicious recipe. Worth adding to your holiday baking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Myers-Ritter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
I LOVED this recipe! I actually had to go out and buy the mini muffin pan but it was well worth it. I used the ides of putting them in the freezer to cool them down after I inserted the reese cups. This made it much easier to remove from the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz Bishop

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
Perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allyson Thomas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport, Monmouthshire, Wales, U.K.
Living In: Stittsville, Ontario, Canada

Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,779) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States