Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
These cookies are easy and absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Not much more that I can add to the reviews as they are all great! As far as tweaking the recipes goes, I followed what the top reviews suggested and they came out fabulous. I did cook them in mini muffin liners as I found my first batch hard to remove from muffin pan without them. This is now my go-to cookie to bring to parties, events, etc. I definitely DO NOT like to keep these in the house as they are so hard to resist! I normally eat very healthfully and am able to resist most desserts and treats but not these!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca from LA
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Great recipe! It's been in my family for a long time! We do a couple of different things: after shaping the dough into a ball, roll each ball in sugar, then place on a cookie sheet and bake. When you remove them from the oven, press either a Hershey's Kiss or Reese's mini peanut butter cup into the center. They're actually better with the kisses because the flavors compliment each other. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Brenna
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
So I cheated a bit, but still came out amazing! I used pre-made sugar cookie mix (kind in a bag where you just add butter and egg) and followed the cut sugar cookies recipe adding a TBS of flour, then just added the 1/2 cup peanut butter to that! Followed this recipe with all else! De-Lish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Very simple to make. Who doesn't love a cookie with Reece's? Crowd pleaser for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrsdburge

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
These are so good!! I made them as part of our Xmas cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JARYDIAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cheektowaga, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
After all the 5 star reviews my expectations were high ... but this recipe makes only an ok cookie - it lacks depth of flavor. Perhaps adding more peanut butter, vanilla and salt to the cookie would punch it up a notch? Also, I am a bigger fan of dark chocolate than of milk chocolate - I would've enjoyed the stronger taste of a dark chocolate peanut butter cup in the middle. (if those even exist?)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie McKellar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
simple recipe that never lets me down. The kids love helping with these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Incredibly easy to make and super delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Briana WIlson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 2,787) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States