Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
These cookies are so delish! Everyone LOVES and always asks for more. The recipe works perfect as-is! No changes needed! If you follow the recipe just like it says, you will not have any issues! Works perfect every time!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
AWESOME and EASY! I used the Betty Crocker Pb cookie mix and it made about 32 1" pb cookie cups. Just roll the dough into 1" balls and put in the mini muffin cups. No need to press dough or anything. I also didn't grease the muffin tin. I froze the unwrapped pb cups ahead of time, then after the cookie cups cool a few min's I just press them into the middle. Then, stick the muffin tin into the fridge and let them completely cool (till the pb cup hardens again). Then use a small spatula to lift out. No problem with sticking for me! Love these!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Cowan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Cloud, Florida, USA
Photo by TUNISIANSWIFE
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
addicting and excellent flavor. Used crunchy Jiff pb and really had a great peanut butter flavor. I used my size small pampered chef cookie scoop to place them in the muffin tins and it made 50 cups. I ran out of the pb cups so filled the remaining with a Hershey's hug. Topped each with a whole peanut after the candy had melted some. They all taste wonderful. Presentation is perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TUNISIANSWIFE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: King Ferry, New York, USA
Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
MADE THESE FOR MY CHRISTMAS COOKIE TRAYS THIS YEAR! THEY ARE FANTASTIC!!MY ONLY CHANGE WAS I ADDED A BIT MORE PEANUT BUTTER.THEY ARE DELICIOUS! I WILL MAKE THESE AGAIN AND AGAIN!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
AWESOME! By far the best tips are to refrigerate the dough - in ball form makes it so easy to pop them in the pan then in the oven, and to keep the peanut butter cups unwrapped in the freezer. And take them out exactly at 8 minutes for the perfect amount of chewiness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
Easy and always yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
Easy to make, my son loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
Since this recipe uncommonly calls for mini-muffin pans, at the very end of the recipe, it would help if you called them MUFFINS instead of cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
Followed this recipe exactly and they turned out perfect! I also recommend freezing the peanut butter cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 2,689) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States