Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
Loved these cookies. perfect mix of peanut butter and chocolate. Total hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Antelope, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
Required Christmas cookie but good all year round.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
I used to make these many years ago and I must have misplaced my recipe. So happy I found the recipe on here! I just made them and this recipe rocks!!! The recipe is simple and quickly comes together. The cookie is delicious! These won't last!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Bethany Hooks
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
This was SO easy, and SO delicious! I didn't have a mini muffin pan, so I rolled the dough around the peanut butter cups, and baked them in balls. They turned out GREAT! I followed the recipe, and only baked them for 8 minutes. They don't look done when you take them out, but they are baked perfectly, so take them out anyway! I put some paper towels on my cooling racks so they wouldn't fall through, and they turned out so good. I also followed some previous reviewer's advice, and froze the peanut butter cups. And I used two cookie sheets, and put the unused one in the fridge in between batches, so it would cool off, and not melt the pb cups right away. All in all this was a fantastic recipe, and if I ever get a mini muffin pan, I'll try them that way, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
absolute perfection! Followed recipe to the tee and it could not have been any better/easier. Got 41 cookies I had lost my old recipe for these and just came across them on here. thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OODLES_OR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Absolutely delicious and super easy! 40 cookies sounds like a lot, but if you are making them for a gathering or if you are making treats for someone's birthday, I would say double the recipe. These are small, and delicious, and go quick quick quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
A lot of work, but so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
it was delicious!!! I didn't use any measuring tools for the wet ingredients and it turned out fine! fail-proof! haha! will be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
Really good. After reading other reviews I refrigerated the dough about an hour before scooping into the tins. Also froze the peanut butter candy. Will be making these again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
I am just now commenting on this recipe but have been making them for 2-3 yrs... They have become one of the annual Christmas Cookie's that will forevermore be on the Christmas Cookie LIST!!! Everyone that has one has become victim and craves them year round. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 2,686) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States