Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Photo by Dani P
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
I made these this afternoon and they are delicious! I used Jif creamy peanut butter. I don't have a mini-muffin pan so I used the regular size muffin pan I have which made 12 cookies. I sprayed it with Pam no-stick spray. I took the advice of another review and froze the peanut butter cups for about an hour before using them. I also let the cookies cool completely before removing them from the pan. Will be sending these with my husband to his office tomorrow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dani P

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hampton Falls, New Hampshire, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
I loved it very easy to make and my coworkers loved
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
Followed the recipe exactly. Very easy and very delicious. I may have over baked them as they were a little crumbly, but that is my own fault.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
Used the Reeses Mini's that come unwrapped in a bag. They worked great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ashlang
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
Followed the recipe as is plus used the tip to freeze the PB cups ahead of time. It was easy to do and the results looked good and tasted delicious! (And I only bake once a year at Xmas ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
Awesome!! Made as written...following suggestions to chill the dough and freeze the peanut butter cups....got 48 very delicious cookies...a keeper...thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JaneyC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Spruce Grove, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
The kids loved this one!! Super easy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
made it exactly per recipe. used mini muffin cups to line the pan so they were easy to pop out. used xmas sprinkles on top of the reeses cup when it had melted some after being placed in the cookie dough and refrigerated to get everything to set. baking for 8 minutes was perfect at 375. took them to a cookie exchange and everyone loved them. easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
I love this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisafromTexas
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
Outstanding. So nice to have a peanut butter cookies similar to the peanut blossoms, but something a little different. So easy to make and very delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 2,698) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States