Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
These didn't even last a full day in the house. Big hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
Best. Cookies. Ever. I have only ever received rave reviews on these. My brother, who dislikes cookies and never eats them, eats these happily! Definitely freeze the peanut butter cups before use, it makes the process and the cookies a whole lot cleaner! I used "no sugar added" peanut butter to make sure the cookies didn't come out sickly sweet. These were perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VeggieGirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2015
AMAZING and always such a hit with peanut butter cookie lovers and even with those that don't typically care for peanut butter cookies! Also a HUGE success in my kids classrooms! For those without allergies obviously
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2015
I have tried this recipe a few times, they turn out great no changes. going to make a double batch for my wedding july 25th 2015. thank you for this great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Avas meme

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Leamington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Vonnna22
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
This recipe is great. I love it. I wanted to make something because I was bored and I love it. I'm adding it to my recipe book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2015
One of my favorite recipes from this site, the peanut butter and chocolate complement each other so perfectly! These cookies taste just like my grandma's ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gabriella B

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
I followed the directions exactly (I did put the unwrapped peanut butter cups in the fridge while making the dough- that was a helpful tip!) and these cookies are pretty much perfect in every way... For the few bad reviews I read, you need to try again and actually follow the directions, because there is no way that these would come out bad if you did it right. It seems like a lot of people were complaining that they didn't cook all the way- my guess is you probably tried to make these in a regular muffin pan, using too much dough per cookie... I doubled the recipe and got 90 cookies, so for those who said it didn't make as many servings as specified, you made the cookies too big. These were DELICIOUS, and for the ingredients you use, you get a LOT of cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Lewis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2015
really good. Super simple, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2015
These are delish! I am going to make then and sell then at my school fair. It does help though to push down on the cookie a bit before you put them in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2015
I have made these and everyone loved them. THEN instead of making them with cookie, I bought a chocolate brownie mix. I made the mix according to the directions. Then I sprayed the mini muffin pan with cooking spray and poured the muffin mix into the pans. I backed the brownies according to the directions on the box. After pulling the brownies out of the oven, I pushed the peanut butter cups in and let them cool for a few minutes. Then I removed them from the pans. Super super good if you are a peanut butter chocolate lover.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,798) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States