Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Vonnna22
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
This recipe is great. I love it. I wanted to make something because I was bored and I love it. I'm adding it to my recipe book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2015
One of my favorite recipes from this site, the peanut butter and chocolate complement each other so perfectly! These cookies taste just like my grandma's ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
I followed the directions exactly (I did put the unwrapped peanut butter cups in the fridge while making the dough- that was a helpful tip!) and these cookies are pretty much perfect in every way... For the few bad reviews I read, you need to try again and actually follow the directions, because there is no way that these would come out bad if you did it right. It seems like a lot of people were complaining that they didn't cook all the way- my guess is you probably tried to make these in a regular muffin pan, using too much dough per cookie... I doubled the recipe and got 90 cookies, so for those who said it didn't make as many servings as specified, you made the cookies too big. These were DELICIOUS, and for the ingredients you use, you get a LOT of cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Lewis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2015
really good. Super simple, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2015
These are delish! I am going to make then and sell then at my school fair. It does help though to push down on the cookie a bit before you put them in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2015
I have made these and everyone loved them. THEN instead of making them with cookie, I bought a chocolate brownie mix. I made the mix according to the directions. Then I sprayed the mini muffin pan with cooking spray and poured the muffin mix into the pans. I backed the brownies according to the directions on the box. After pulling the brownies out of the oven, I pushed the peanut butter cups in and let them cool for a few minutes. Then I removed them from the pans. Super super good if you are a peanut butter chocolate lover.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
they are soooo good i made them for my sisters tea party they were a hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Countrystrng88
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
I made turkey tacos for supper and my daughter made these cookies....absolutely delicious they aren't even really sweet but awesome. Made no changes wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Countrystrng88

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Topeka, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Nice but I don't like them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
Really good but we prefer reg. peanut butter cookies with a side of reeses cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thecritic

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,794) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States