Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
I made these out of boredom, and they were delicious! (I always bake out of boredom- or when I'm down in the dumps, and all the time other than that.) ;-) I love the gooey center in the metal- it's like the cookie is melting in your mouth! Definitely try out this recipe! I freezed the peanut butter cups while I made the batter and baked them in the oven. It makes it a lot easier to press into the cookies when they're finished!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Leslie
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
Mmmmmmmm turned out soooo good..... We will do it again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Really a nice and tasty peanut butter cookie! I used a regular cookie sheet and never had any problems.I put the peanut butter cup in cookie after they come out of oven,and let thm cool.Thanks Buchko for really nice treat*****
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Soooooo bomb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by juliagstrength
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
I love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
These were sooo good! Only issue I came across is my reese's melted so fast. I read someone said put the reese's in the freezer before. I will try that next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
I was very disappointed with this cookie. I cook/bake a lot, and based on the reviews, I was hoping for something amazing. The cookie dough itself was very bland; you can barely taste the peanut butter at all. I would not use this recipe if you are looking for a fantastic peanut butter tasting dough. I will say though, it was very soft, which I like. But I will not make these again. Even the kids didn't like them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
These have become a family tradition on Christmas at our house. Kisses chocolate can be easily substituted for the peanut butter cups. Just make sure to freeze the chocolate before placing it on the hot cookie otherwise it will melt. I don't know how these taste after a few days because they always disappear the same day
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Great and so easy! I followed another reviewer's advice and put the peanut butter cups in the freezer while the cookies were backing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,698) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States