Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by cooks2boys
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
I thought I had the correct Reese's cups bit instead I only had the Easter egg ones. They were too long so I cut them in half and put the two halves back to back in the cookie. It was so creamy and good! My husband and boys couldn't stop eating them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Living In: Caledonia, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LaVonna Smith
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
I just finished making these they are good, instead of peanut butter cups I made a blueberry glaze turned out great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LaVonna Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
I am a chocolate peanut butter fanatic. This is super easy and perfect to satisfy your sweet tooth. My peanut butter cookie-loving family made me photocopy the recipe for an anniversary party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
My family wants me to make these for every occasion.i don't because I'm too tempted by them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eva Van Hullebush

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Great recipe! My family of chocolate & peanut butter lovers wolfed these cookies down! I followed the suggestion of others and froze the peanut butter cups beforehand which helps them keep their shape inside the hot cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Herndon, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
These were really good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RKRRM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richardson, Texas, USA
Living In: Plano, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Wow! Never have I baked a treat that everyone begged me for the recipe. I made a few batches for Christmas to put in tins as presents and it was such a hit, that it's expected of me to make these for every family function! I followed the recipe exactly and froze the mini peanut butter cup like mentioned here in the comments and they turned out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Oh my….these are dangerously good!!! Wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Francisca&Sammy
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
I tried this recipe and it is easy and delicious. The whole family loved it. Their is no way you can mess up. It's easy peasy lemon squeezy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
I've lost track of how many times I have made this recipe! So good. One time I used crunchy peanut butter because that's all I had, but I do not recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,780) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States