Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly and they came out perfect! I did follow some other reviews ideas and took the wrappers off the peanut butter cups and freezed them while I made the cookies. I cooked my cookies in a mini muffin pan for the 8 minutes placed the cups in while hot . I put them in the freezer to cool for about 15 min. Yummy! Thanks for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Mateo, California, USA
Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tammy
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
Love it ...everyone loves these cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
This recipe is awesome!! They came out perfect and did not last long in our house haha. Even my son loved them!! Will definitely make again very soon :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheyanne Pysher

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
Used smallest Pampered Chef's scoop, rolled the dough in to balls (they turn out prettier) and put in a mini muffin pan. On my second batch, I followed other's advice to freeze the cups first and to refrigerate the pan immediately after adding the cups (the cups melted in the first batch). Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Easy, and very delicious. Have friends around because these are very dangerous to have to eat on your own.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CeeCeeBlack
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Delicious, easy, perfect! I used a tablespoon of batter per slot in a regular sized muffin tin, baked about 15 minutes, watching closely. They're amazing, already needing to make another batch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Someone mentioned using a regular muffin pan. That doesn't work, you have to use a mini pan. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
These cookies are FANTASTIC!!! I will for sure make alot of these cookies for my family! Its so easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeannette L DePree

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
Simple and tasty. I took them to 3 events and there were none to take home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
I LOVE IT N SO DOES MY FAMILY !!! A VERY GREAT RECIPE!!!! DEFINITELY SOMETHING GOOD TO DO WITH THE KIDS AND NIECES!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,725) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States