Peanut Butter Cup Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Great recipe! Wish I had another mini muffin pan, because they are hard to get out when warm without messing them up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Corbly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
very good recipe! Enjoy them very much. not really sure how to stop the melting process of the chocolate part
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Staten Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Blossom
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
Very quick & easy fun time with the kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by "Shamus Daily"

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Victoria68
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
I clicked on this thinking it was the usual one I make but realized too late that this is a different version. It has half a cup less flour than the previous one which makes these cookies extremely dough-y! I had to let them cool on the pan before attempting to remove them. I'm sure my husband will happily gobble them up though:) I didn't have any PB cups so I put a Hershey kiss on top instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Victoria68

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Photo by MaureenB
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
2/3 teaspoon? I threw in 3/4. Turned out great. A definite keeper o of a recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaureenB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Easy to follow recipe with absolutely no problems! I managed to make 18 out of the batch while using a regular muffin pan, so there is ample batter. My family loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
Excellent cookie. I love the way they feel in my mouth, they melt and then a rush of melted chocolate and peanut butter. A blissful piece of heaven for the mouth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AJRobinson71

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Pedro, California, USA
Living In: Apple Valley, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
This recipe went down wonderfully in my family -- they all love peanut butter cups and peanut butter cookies so the combination was a treat. The only thing I changed -- and I highly recommend this -- is after the cookies cooled, I dipped them in chocolate. The chocolate hardened well and balanced out the peanut butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2012
My 4 year old just told me I am the most awesome person in this family! Guess the recipe is a keeper :) Made exactly as recipe stated except used Brachs chocolate stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie Allan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States