Peanut Butter Cup Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 17, 2009
This is my all time FAVORITE recipe. I usually double it and add Heath Bar Toffee Pieces and I bake it in a regular muffin tin. The cookies come out very rich so they last a long time and are great for bake sales.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2009
Fantastic recipe, very easy and delicious. I tried these on my mother-in-law for her birthday. She loved them and so did I. Thanks for the excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paterson, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2009
My hubby- who HATES peanut butter cookies loved these! I will be making over and over again. I highly recommend you use the mini muffin pan- they came out great and were so easy to do. To save time I had the kids unwrap the peanut butter cups for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STAMPIN426

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tinley Park, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2009
I don't eat sweets myself but I ate these. My children and boyfriend think this recipe is fabulous!! Best Cookie ever created....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SuperUberGoober :)
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2009
i love these cookies!! the peanut butter and chocolate together is just perfect! i only made half, 8 cookies, and they turned out really good. the hardest part was waiting for them to cool, so we could eat them!! i highly recomend this. it would be fun for to make too. i was looking at other peanut butter cup cookie recipes and they all called for a mini muffin tin, and i don't have one. so i just used a noemal sized one and they aren't too big, and they cooked just fine. you should definatly try these if you like peanut butter and chocolate, you won't regret it!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SuperUberGoober :)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2009
yuuuuummmmm! my mom used to make these at christmastime, but hasn't in a couple years. i almost forgot all about them until i came across this recipe. i brought some of the cookies to work (at a bakery, no less) and had co-workers drooling and asking for the recipe. definitely a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Stanton, Iowa, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RALWATTAR
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2009
Best cookies EVER!! I took them to a party and they were literally inhaled. My family was upset that they didn't get any. I used a mini-muffin pan and for some reason, these taste much better than the traditional peanut butter blossom cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RALWATTAR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2009
These turned out great. I have been looking for this recipe for years now. I bought these at the local mall for some time, but couldn't replicate the recipe at home. I'm so happy I found this recipe it's exactly like the cookie cups from the mall. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salesville, Ohio, USA
Living In: Malvern, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2009
Really good cookies! I put in chocolate chips and peanut butter chips also, and cut up the peanut butter cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2008
Absolutely my favourite cookie recipe out there! When I make these, I make sure to make an absolute TON of them because they go fast! Every time I bring them to any event or gathering people always want the recipe, so if you plan on sharing these with people, make sure to have a few copies of the recipe on hand because people will be asking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MPLSMel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States