Peanut Butter Cup Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2009
The best cookies! Use a mini muffin pan though, otherwise the cookies are huge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2009
Very Good but Very Rich!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindag2006

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2009
Very good. I made in a regular muffin tin and only made 15 per the recipe and they turned out very thick, like a peanut butter brownie. Very rich! Next time I will try a mini muffin pan, so I can eat more than 1!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2009
Absolutely delicious and easy too. I doubled the recipe and using a mini muffin pan, ended up with 35 little peanut butter cups. They are a perfect Halloween treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2009
Great recipe. You could also add a hersheys kiss or a rolo candy to change up the center treat. I tripled the batch and used mini muffin pans. Very simple but very impressive. I can't stop eating them...YUMM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2009
Double the batch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by William

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2009
I have made these cookies many times and every time I bring them somewhere somebody is always asking for the recipe. REALLY TASTY!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LAURAMCMULLIN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Living In: London, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2009
I made these for an event and had to make far more than anticipated, mychildren, and then their friends, and then surprise visitors kept eating them. I did find that they would not bake well in a muffin pan, so I switched to cupcake pan. THESE cooked properly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bremerton, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2009
So Good Didn't have any brown sugar so I added more white sugar and peanutbutter. Didn't use peanutbutter cups but instead Reeses' Pieces and they worked great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zox67

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2009
delicious!i love peanut butter and chocolate and these cookies were the bomb!i would have to say that the cookies needed to be baked longer like about 10-15 mins cause mines werent well cooked.very good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States