Peanut Butter Cup Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2010
So simple to make and so easy to eat! Boyfriend loves these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Medina, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
i just got mine out of the oven and they are AMAZING! i too followed the directions on the brownie box. in addition to the reeses miniature that was inserted in the center, i added the reeses pieces around the peanut butter cup to add some color and they look so pretty! i definitely recommend these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Chesapeake, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
My friend got me hooked on these a couple of years ago. They are SO simple and SO good. I make them every year at christmas. I put them in goody bags along with oreo truffles, and pass them out to my kids teachers and family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TLC1971

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hollywood, Florida, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by abapplez
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2010
It does not get any easier than this! Followed the directions on the box and these turned out perfect. I used paper liners, allowed the cups to cool completely before removing the liners and did not have any problem at all. Filled the muffin tins approx 2/3 full and then placed candy in the center and baked for 22 min. Perfect little dessert this evening. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by abapplez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Annandale, Virginia, USA
Living In: Spotsylvania, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
Sooo good! I loved this recipe! My kids went crazy for these. Just the right twist on a brownie! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2010
I made these for a baby shower and they were okay. I followed the brownie recipe from the back of the box as instructed by other reviews. They weren't spectacular...just okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheri S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Novato, California, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2010
These were just OK. Made for a Super Bowl Party and came home with almost as many as I brought. Made in mini muffin cups..maybe try the regular size next time. They were a very quick and easy dessert to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Traci-in-Cali
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2009
Yum... really good! I followed the directions on my brownie mix and then pushed the peanut butter cup into the tops during the last few minutes. I filled the large muffin tins about half full and I slightly under-baked mine at 30 minutes; could have used another 5... Decorated with the packages icing & sprinkles. Also did some mini's with the little batter I had left; I used chocolate/cherry kisses on top! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Traci-in-Cali

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2009
I made these for a Halloween party. They were a hit. I baked them in a mini muffin pan as others had suggested. I will make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheri

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2009
Wow. These are delicious! I followed the suggestions posted by naples34102 (following brownie mix instructions, reduced bake time) and they came out fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Fudgy Peanut Butter Buttons

See how to turn cocoa mix into fudgy, no-bake peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States