Peanut Butter Chip Chocolate Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Kel Wilton
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
This recipe is great for bulk baking - makes just over 60 and they are Delish. Had the kids help me and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kel Wilton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
The most delicious cookies. My husband took a plate of these to work and everyone raved about them!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
AMAZING
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
Absolutely wonderful! I opted to use 1 cup PB chips and 1 cup dark chocolate chips. Really rich and decadent! Only advice was to let rest on sheet a few before transferring to cooling rack. Mine baked 10 min for perfect results. I used parchment paper, which I always recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Amazing cookie! I substituted coconut oil for half the butter, otherwise stuck to the recipe as written. I baked on ungreased, parchment lined cookie sheets. Heavenly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
I made these cookies for my husband and kids, who are huge peanut butter/chocolate fans. Usually I can take the combo or leave it. These, however, are AMAZING. The cookie is soft, almost brownie- like. The only change I made was to use margarine instead of butter. I find that it makes a chewier cookie. WONDERFUL recipe, and it will be used frequently, I'm sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
These were a big hit. I baked them just short of the time, because I like a really soft cookie. They were a little too much like batter in the center (though still delicious), so I'll stick with the recipe next time around.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by semahjoy
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Easy yummy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
I made a couple changes, but these were AMAZING. I used one stick butter and 1/3 to 1/2 cup vegetable oil. Also used 1 cup white sugar and 1/4 cup packed brown sugar. I only had a half bag of Reese's peanut butter chips. Wow, these cookies are moist and chewy, even after cooling. Not too flat, just right. Will definitely be making them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
I used a bag Reece's Peanut Butter chips and added a 1/2 cup of Trader Joe's semi-sweet chocolate chips. Turned out great. Everyone loved them - kids, neighbors, friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Mork

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 428) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chewy Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter and chocolate chunks make these chewy cookies addictive.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States