Peanut Butter Brownies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
These came out perfect!! And they looked beautiful too! A big hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
I tried this and I added 1 Cup of Peanut Butter Chips to the Peanut Butter Mix. To beef up the PB flavor...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ben Egan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Pretty good. I thought the chocolate portion could have sweeter, for my tastes. But it got rave reviews when I took it in to work. Might try altering it later, but I'll keep it in my recipe book! I added PB chips into the cream cheese mixture akong with the PB.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
I made this yesterday for the first time. I've never made brownies from scratch before! I was nervous because the batter seemed so thick to me, but they baked beautifully! I was so excited. I had been craving PB brownies. One thing to note, I almost added way too much cream cheese because I saw it said 2 packs, I didn't realize it was 2 3oz packs. I already had 8oz in the when I noticed so I just left it and it turned out great anyways.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
Used Light Domino sugar, GF flour, Xanthan gum and soy milk. Made the peanut butter topping first and then the brownie mix. As the brownies cooled, they got better. Might use the peanut butter mix for PB pie. YUMMY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BeachBabe Gluten Free

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sanatoga, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
My family loved them! I used dark chocolate powder and dark chocolate chips...yummy:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2013
It was pretty good. As others said, it was not peanut-ty enough. Probably will not make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
Amazing brownies! My whole family devoured them in no time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
It was okay. Not spectacular.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
I made these tonight for a bake swap I am going to...OMG, PHENOMNAL!! I followed the recipe as is and they turned out AWESOME!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States