Peanut Butter Balls II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2005
Excellent recipe. I am giving these to my friends for Chistmas - if I don't eat them all first!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2005
Delicious! Kind of reese peanut butter cupish but without the huge factory to manufacture it! Melts in your mouth. I used half semi sweet chocolate and half milk chocolate. Great addition to my christmas baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2005
I've made this recipe over and over during the holidays and I love it! It's great with or without the chocolate topping and you can either make a few really large balls or several small ones! Everyone loves them! Thank you Sharon for a great recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VINERIPENED

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warren, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2005
I am so happy to run across this particular recipe for peany butter balls. My Grandmother always made this family favorite and I never got a chance to get the exact recipe from her..but now I found it!! Thank YOU!! VERY VERY GOOD RECIPE!! simple and without nuts and rice krispies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sullivan, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2005
Very good recipe! I get complements every time I fix them and they never last very long. I use chocolate almond bark instead of chocolate chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2005
Been making these for years, everyone loves them. I add more chocolate chips tho(atleast 4 cups),can use milk chocolate or white chocolate chips too. It's a great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2004
So good. Sorta reminds me of a wounder bar!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2004
They turned out really nice but I would recommend getting an extra bag or two of chocolate chips just in case, I needed 3 1/2 bags in total to cover all of them. Everyone loved them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2003
Loved this recipe,if you make more then one batch definetly add powdered sugar to taste.Dont rely on the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2003
I MADE THESE AS PART OF MY CHRISTMAS CANDY GIFT BAGS. IT WAS EXCELLENT EASY AND OH SO GOOD!!! MY FAMILY LOVED THEM.I'LL DO THEM AGAIN FOR SURE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 144) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

T's Peanut Butter Balls

See how to make crunchy, chocolaty, quick energy snacks!

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States