Peanut Butter and Jelly Sushi Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
My sis's kids love this!!! It sooo good. My kid-at-heart boyfriend loves them 2! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by orangfairy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
These were simply delicious! They were hard to make at first because I had trouble cutting them but then I had some other minds come help me solve it and wouldn't ya know it worked. These are great when I don't just want an ordinary PB&J. I actually eat them with chop sticks also! Its so much fun!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Haley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2010
Mine didn't come out that good :/
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2009
kids loved them, bit messy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracee Workman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greensburg, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2009
Very cute idea! Made these for my girls for the first time today for lunch, and they thought they were super cool. I will definatly make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsHappyHomemaker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Staley, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Asheboro, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2009
fantastic, great idea for kids, I too will try the cheese stick and turkey version.. my kids LOVES these.. great for muffin tin mondays!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2009
These are so awesome, i made a few and they turned out perfect. adds a different twist to PB&J.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2009
Awesome idea!!! I made these for my sons 9th birthday party and they went over really well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Muffin Mom N Garlic Girl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Palmerton, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Melbourne, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2009
very cute :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Williams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ventura, California, USA
Photo by ROSIESTOES
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2009
Made this for my 6 year old daughter for a suprise snack and she loved them. Creative and easy to make! Plan on making them for my 12 year olds lunch. She takes peanut butter and jelly to school almost every day so this will be a nice twist. We use the Candy Apple jelly recipe from allrecipes. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSIESTOES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Prescott, Arizona, USA

Displaying results 61-70 (of 90) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Angel Cookies

See how to make moist, fruity strawberry cookies.

Grilled Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich

Make a grilled sandwich with gooey melted peanut butter and sweet sliced bananas.

Peanut Butter Chili

See how to turn common pantry items into delicious vegetarian chili.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States