Peanut Butter and Jelly Sushi Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
PERFECT childrens snack recipe, for parties, potlucks, class activities, friends over, or just in general. Thanks for sharing!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookin' Mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2010
Super cute way to change up a PB&J sandwich!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Reno, Nevada, USA
Living In: Idyllwild, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
Great kid's party finger food! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kay104kay

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Roxanne J.R.
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2010
This is such a cute idea. I made this as a quick snack this evening, using raspberry preserves. But my rolls didn't turn out looking like any of the pics. I think I rolled my bread too flat which made cutting them a total mess and pain. But I like the idea so I am going to make it again and not roll out the bread that thinly next time. Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxanne J.R.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Curly Sue
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2010
These were great. Very kid friendly. Something unexpected and different. Don't let them sit out long, because the bread starts to get dry and hard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Curly Sue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2010
Really cute idea for PB&J, my daughter loved the idea and enjoys making them herself... my husband too. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luv2Cuk

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Angelo, Texas, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2010
This is really a great recipe! I remember my babysitter teaching me how to make these when I was a kid, and now I am teaching my daughter how to make them! A blossoming young chef, she loves to help and can even make these on her own! Very fun, can make just about any sandwich this way, but the classic pb&j is always a fav! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Joshlen
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
This was a fun and easy recipe that my kids could actually do on their own. I only helped by cutting the crusts and the rolls. My niece wants this to be a dish at her next birthday party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joshlen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
I thought these were so cute! I made them for my boyfriend, but instead of jelly used honey. I also sliced up apples and bananas to add in! Top off with a little cinnamon and sugar! So delicious! A little tip: I froze the rolls before I sliced them up, this made it easier to cut and gave the fruit a little crunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
My sis's kids love this!!! It sooo good. My kid-at-heart boyfriend loves them 2! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by orangfairy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 89) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Angel Cookies

See how to make moist, fruity strawberry cookies.

Grilled Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich

Make a grilled sandwich with gooey melted peanut butter and sweet sliced bananas.

Peanut Butter Chili

See how to turn common pantry items into delicious vegetarian chili.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States