Peanut Butter and Jelly Sushi Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
Cute! Mine did not come out near as pretty as some of the other pics but practice makes perfect ;) My daughter loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2011
These were yummy, but they just didn't end up looking like I thought they would. I have made these a couple of times, trying all the suggestions that I read in the reviews, but they just don't look right, they kind of look messy. I still make these though because my little brother asks for them weekly! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
This recipe was very sticky and hard to keep together. Also it is a waste of crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2011
great! ilove it for parties and snack! Also u can nmake them your own
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
try doing this with nutella! YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nevine Abaza

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cairo, Al-Qahirah, Egypt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
So EASY and fun. Great idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nestars@yahoo.com

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
Really fun way to change up your typical peanut butter and jelly lunch. GREAT for bigger kid bento lunches and really great way to see a kid go from bored to gleeful in a matter of seconds. This can totally work with organic peanut butter, homemade jam and any kind of bread you've got going on. Or whatever filling's you want to use, too. This was fun!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
I made these for my daughter's 3rd birthday party. They were a little time consuming to make with a whole loaf of white bread but turned out pretty cute. The bread seemed to dry out fairly quickly. The texture of the bread turned a bit rough on the outside although these disappeared quickly. Both kids and adults enjoyed these cute little snacks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
These were delicious, my kids loved them. We put small slices of banana in them and they were even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by i8abluetiger

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
very creative!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 90) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Angel Cookies

See how to make moist, fruity strawberry cookies.

Grilled Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich

Make a grilled sandwich with gooey melted peanut butter and sweet sliced bananas.

Peanut Butter Chili

See how to turn common pantry items into delicious vegetarian chili.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States