Peanut Butter and Cream Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
This is FABULOUS! I made the fudgey brownie on this site and added an extra cup of peanut butter and vanilla to the cool whip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
A great, easy recipe. We loved this and I could hardly keep my husband out of the bowl while I was making it. I used creamy Jif as opposed to the crunchy and I topped it with mini chocolate chips. This is definitely a keeper in our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lawren

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
very good but very rich, have to only eat a small piece, also added chopped reeses peanut butter cups on top
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CAM9196

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Almont, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
This didn't turn out well for us, the peanut butter layer just didn't taste all that good, I think it may have been the cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
This is a simple, but awesome recipe. Easy to make but impressive! Followed the recipe without changes and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dmk

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
My sisters boyfriend loved it! It was too sweet for me and Im a chocoholic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
This dessert is DELISH! It's also a snap to make! One bite and my whole family, in-laws included, were moaning in delight. It is a very rich dessert, so have a big glass of ice water or cup of coffee handy. This one is going in my personal favorites! I did use two smaller tubs of whip topping and used chocolate shavings on top. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
This was good. The presentation was a hit! I added more powdered sugar upon so many requests from the reviews and I wish I hadnt. It was a little to sweet for me. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by casey_a_g
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
My niece and I refer to this dessert "Paw-Paw Pie." She is only 3 and was very delighted that she got to help make this for her grandfather. I added additional sugar and peanut butter to the middle layer. Also, I recommend that you use a large tub of whipped topping otherwise there will be very little left for the topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mansfield, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2010
Soooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

JIF(R) Irresistible Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make classic peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Peanut Butter Bars I

Time to get your nom-noms on! It’s peanut butter and chocolate in a bar.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States