Peanut Blossoms II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
Easy to make kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2015
I loved them, my family and friends think they are the greatest. Just like a few others I also use butter. But butter flavor crisco is good too. Every Christmas I have made this recipe for years. My daughter in-law had me make them for her wedding reception. Everyone loved them so much she didn't get any. So I had to make more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Had so many compliments on this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Abbie Weiss

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
PERFECT RECIPE! THEY WERE CHEWY! I followed the recipe 100% and would change nothing. This is my go to PB blossom recipe now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer13
Home Town: Norton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by punk2879
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
made these tonight and love them. used butter instead of the shorting. and only ended up with bout 5 dozen. but defense making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
I just made these for Santa tonight! They turned out perfect!! This is a fantastic recipe as written! Thank you! Merry Christmas :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Great recipe! Tastes good, cookie stays together good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lagrange, Ohio, USA
Living In: Midway, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
I have been making these for over 30 years and my kids love them. Only I use butter in mine. I recently moved and can't find my recipes, so Thank you so much for posting this. You saved my xmas!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne N

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Plymouth, Michigan, USA
Living In: Kanab, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
I've tried several types and this is by far my favorite peanut butter blossom cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Hoffman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
I just made these last night and they are just like my mother in law used to make! My husband was thrilled!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renae Peck

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 349) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Blossoms II

Chewy little “hats” combine the best of two worlds, chocolate and peanut butter.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States