Peach Cooler Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
I froze fresh sliced peaches, diet Sierra Mist soda and one 8 ounce container of nonfat plain yogurt to use in place of the ice cream. I did not use the ice as my peaches were frozen. VERY good, even when using yogurt in place of the ice cream. That made it a little less sweet and a little tangy which I loved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2001
I have been loving the smoothies lately and yours is one of the best I've tasted. The only difference is that I didn't have ice cream!! It's still Great!! YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2001
This is a wonderful and easy recipie...kids absolutely love it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
This was pretty good... i liked it better with the ice cream blended into the drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MTCHYG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montrose, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2006
This was great. I made 1 mistake and added the ice cream in the blender and it came out perfect anyway. Thanks for such an easy and tasty recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VIBHER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Schenectady, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2006
This was pretty good,a 10 year old made it. It was kinda fun having the ice cream plopped in it. We added more ice. We used fresh peaches and it was very tasty. Next time we'll try it with vanilla yogurt instead of ice-cream and blend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2008
okay but little less lemon juice. not sure I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweetbanana

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2009
This recipe is a little sour but the sourness mixed with the flavor of the icecream makes it very good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2009
My family and I sat by our fire and drank this tasty refreshing drink... I recommend adding 2 or 3 scoops of ice cream in the cup or glass
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mauigirl
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
I was looking for a peachier taste but will add more peaches next time . Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mauigirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Olympia, Washington, USA
Living In: Lahaina, Hawaii, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Peach Brulee & Burrata Bruschetta

See how to make little appetizer toasts with peach and burrata cheese.

Fried Peach and Pancetta Pizza

A savory appetizer pizza with fresh peaches, ricotta, and pancetta.

Chef John's Peach Tartlets

See how to make an impressive but so simple fresh peach dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States