Peach Cobbler VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2010
sooooo yummy, and easy.Looks like you spent a long time on it. served with a scoop of vanilla ice cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2010
I loved this, my family thought it was a bit rich. Goes great with ice cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy Ruland

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
Way too much butter called for in this recipe! Delicious in all other respects.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheMrs

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
This was very easy. My husband and our dinner guest liked it. My sons and I thought it was okay. I think I should have cooked it longer than the time stated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bevvie

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2010
Thanks for a fast good recipe. I was doing good on my diet, but I could eat the entire pan all by myself...Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2010
I made this for something simple and quick. Others are correct by stating that it is almost like a peach bread pudding. It still went over well I my house and my toddler son loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
This recipe was simple and delicious. I followed the recipe without making any real changes. I put peaches on the bottom with crust on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
My favorite canned peach cobbler!! This was absolutely delicious and gone in record time. I used dark brown sugar (lightly packed), butter instead of margarine, half 'n' half instead of milk, and added a bit of cinnamon to the batter. I also used Margaret Holmes O'sage Ragged Freestone Peach halves and pieces, chopped up a bit. (which, in my opinion, makes a difference). My cobbler was neither bland nor dry. This is an absolute MUST TRY recipe!! My mouth is watering thinking about it... To make it easier, I save my version as a custom recipe if anyone is interested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
44 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by I ♥ allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Alabama, USA
Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2009
Very good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rochelle Randle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2009
Tastes amazing, just takes longer in the oven than stated. The dough almost seems underbaked, but it tastes amazing like that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 322) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Basil Peach Pepper Parmesan Cobbler

Time-tested flavor combinations come together deliciously in this simple cobbler.

Southern Peach Cobbler

Turn fresh peaches into sweet, outrageously delicious cobbler.

How to Make Peach Cobbler

Watch Chef John make a delicious but simple peach cobbler.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States