Peach Cobbler VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Law406
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
This cobbler was so easy and the ingredients were all things that were in my cupboards. I used fresh California white peaches, and sprinkled with cinnamon and sugar before baking! Will definitely be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy Garay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springerville, Arizona, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Absolutely delicious! This was my first time making cobbler & it turned out to be really quick & easy! The cobbler rose & browned perfectly around the peaches. I added a bit more brown sugar because most cobblers I taste I feel that the "bread" part should be more sweet. Perfectt 10!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHINER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
This was so easy to make and very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachael*

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cortland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
First time I ever made a dessert from scratch....EVER! Easy to make, and tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
Like other reviewers I melted the butter in the 9x13 glass baking dish. Added 1/4 cup flour and 1/2 tsp cinnamon to the dry ingredients. Used 1/2 cup milk and 1/2 cup syrup from the canned peaches - pour into 9x13 pan with the melted butter. Increased peaches to two 29 ounce cans. Sprinkled top with a cinnamon & sugar mixture, then baked for 42 minutes at 375. Served with a scoop of vanilla ice cream. Everyone enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2013
Just made this tonight! SUPER yummy! I used fresh peaches instead of canned. Husband LOVED it! Totally a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2013
So easy and tasty. Will make again. Followed directions exactly. You cannot improve on this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2013
This is my favorite type of cobbler I put the fruit (I used peaches and blueberries) on bottom of buttered dish then poured/spooned mixture over. I also doubled the cobbler mixture as my family likes lots of cobbler
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
Excellent. I used vanilla scrapings from vanilla bean the first time and almond extract the second time I made this. I also used fresh ripe peaches. It was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 332) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Peach Cobbler

Sweet, simple, peach dessert ready in under an hour.

Basil Peach Pepper Parmesan Cobbler

Time-tested flavor combinations come together deliciously in this simple cobbler.

Southern Peach Cobbler

Turn fresh peaches into sweet, outrageously delicious cobbler.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States