Peach Cobbler Dump Cake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2015
Have made many times, delicious and excellent ! And easy, not much mess or fuss either !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Usually i only do this with canned peaches or pears and white or yellow cake... but I did recently make it with jarred cherries and chocolate cake - oh soooo good!!! And to go along with others no way should you melt the butter before hand - thinly slicing or grating is the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heatherd'Ann Rice

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
I made this but I drained the juice and added corn starch and some sugar to taste and boiled it so it is more like a pie filling. And I slice the margarine on top. I think it would be more even on top. IT IS SOOOOO GOOD. And it is the first dessert gone when I take it to outings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Virginia Matteson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2015
My nine-year old daughter absolutely loved it! It's a great and easy recipe that my family and I really enjoyed. My daughter was able to make it on her own.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
are you guys ready for this?! I used red velvet cake instead of yellow (all I had on hand)and drained the juice from one can of peaches. I melted the butter in the microwave and poured over top. It came out awesome! I will defiantly make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly JO

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
I use no sugar added peaches and a sugar free yellow cake mix. Superb! Only a fraction of the carbs!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Randal Bailey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
Easy peasy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Try using a thin cheese slicer for the butter
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lila
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Very good recipe made it drained some of the juice but turned out great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Great recipe; I will make this again! I did add 1/3 cup of brown sugar sprinkled on top, then cinnamon. I did not melt the butter, rather I cut it into small pieces and laid them on top throughout. Came out just like a cobbler! It's so good warmed up with a scoop of ice cream. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DLoomis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Sevierville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 558) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peach Cobbler Dump Cake I

An easy, peachy, dump cake ready in under an hour!

Dump Cake I

This cake is as easy as, well, dumping ingredients in a pan. So yummy!

GA Peach Pound Cake

Delectable and dense pound cake loaded with juicy and sweet peach chunks.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States