Peach Cobbler Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
Very good, and VERY easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2012
I thought this recipe was great. It was easy and came out great. I did follow others advice and added on more can of slice peaches. I added some cinnamon just because I love it. All in all this recipe was great. I'm definitely making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elsysgv
Home Town: Asherton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2012
So simple and so easy. This is the best when my husband is craving a quick dessert because I almost always have everything on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nikki

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waynesboro, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Zanesville, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
Not bad but it needed more peaches than what was listed. I also would have liked some cinnamon and if I cook this again would add some.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
Wow this was great! Followed the recipe as shown and was delicious. With the 1/4 cup reserve of peach juice, I boiled with some brown sugar, cinnamon and butter to make a syrup topping. Was delicious! Cant wait to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janice Mortimer
Home Town: Ancaster, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
For a tasty comfort-food dessert that is quick and easy, this is your recipe! I used two cans of peaches instead of one, and I thought it turned out great! Serve it with vanilla ice cream, and this is one for both a family weeknight dinner and for having company over as well. My husband really liked it, and even asked me to make one to send on a guys' weekend trip. That's gotta mean something!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KandiceD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
I was not overly impressed with the way it tasted. I felt like it didnt taste very homemade and was too sweet and sugary. I think with a little less butter and sugar it could be better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
the first time i made this it was great but a little sweet. so the second time didnt use the extra 1/4 of a cup of sugar. i also used apples it was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by icerose

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
I took the advice of some of the raters and increased the amount of peaches, but I didn't find this cobbler that great. Mine came out a too doughy. I may try this again using fresh peaches when they're available this summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Elk Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
I give it five stars not only because it tastes great, but it was amazingly quick and easy to make. Simple, Easy and Tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarMommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 309) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States