Peach Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
Oh my gosh... I can't possibly say enough good things about this recipe!! Easy to make, every human who has tried it loves it, and we now have to double the recipe just to get a small portion ourselves! This is terrific for home, pot-lucks, anywhere at any time. We actually made this two days in a row because we couldn't get enough! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mclean, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
It rocks! This time I used cherry pie filling in place of the peaches and couple of tbsps of rum instead of peach juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
This is the first recipe I have ever reviewed. It is both quite easy to make and exceptionally delicious. It is peach season now, so I used just over 2 cups of fresh, organic peaches. I also sprinkled the peaches with sugar, let some juice come out, and used the juice to mix into the cream cheese. This is now my favorite dessert recipe for peach season, and is going to be hard to dethrone (although I am open to challenger suggestions). P.S. "Baking mix" = Bisquick or the like (I used Bisquick and people did not guess it was Bisquick)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2012
If you like cream cheese danish and peaches..you will LOVE this! I used Jiffy baking mix! Can't stop eating it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
I have had this recipe for years and it is always a favorite at my house or any home I take it to. I always double the recipe,bake in a 9x13x2 glass dish andrefrigerate after cooling to set the cream cheese filling. Plus, the cinnamon/sugar topping - I add more than called for. More is better!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri S

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Warrington, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
I made this delicious recipe twice in one week! My husband just loved it. It is best when you refrigerate it before serving as it tastes like an icebox cake too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2011
I canned peaches today and had a few left over, so of course I used fresh peaches instead of canned. Needless to say, despite the substitution, it didn't last long in our home. A new fav!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Heather Venable
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2011
Very good!!! Will decrease the pudding/baking mix layer next time though because I used a 8" pie plate and that part was a bit too thick but otherwise...AWESOME
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Venable

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newfield, New York, USA
Living In: Pass Christian, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
This was a great recipe the only thing is i added was the left over peach juice i add to the crust mixture because it was a little thick and i used a 5.1 oz box of instant pudding it turned out great will definately make it again.:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
This dessert was disappointing!!! It sounded good, but it overflowed in my oven, and after cooling was no better. The batter was tough & dry. The cream cheese was gooey. No thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Caramel Macchiato Cheesecake

What’s cooking in Janesville? Creamy cheesecake with a splash of coffee.

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States