Peach Brulee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2007
Easy, fast and delicious! I used up some fresh peaches I had in the fridge, and crushed walnuts because that's what I had in the house. To give it a little sauce, I melted 1 Tbs of butter and poured it over the peaches and nuts. I also stirred the everything up a little to coat the peaches before I put it into the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2008
Quick. Easy. Great Tasting. I tossed the peaches with a little honey and vanilla extract before sprinkling and broiling them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
My friends and family loved this! We've tried it several different ways--with both fresh & canned peaches, and we all agree that it's actually best with canned peaches (plus, way easier to make!) I usually add in other fruits before heating it up...blueberries seem to be everyone's favorite, but red raspberries have worked well, too! Best with ice cream, in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
Excellent. Great with fresh peaches. Very, very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
I made this for company. I used fresh peaches. Be very careful not to burn the pecan topping. I served it with vanilla ice cream. I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
i had an over abundance of large white peaches and this was the perfect use for them i added a bit of honey granola and paired it with vanilla infused greek yogurt and vanilla icecream .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2003
Super easy! I used 4 fresh peaches instead of canned, and added a tiny bit of freshly grated nutmeg to the mixture. Next time, I think I'll add a bit more cinnamon. I baked at 450 for 10-15 minutes. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2005
I made this for a quick dessert. My husband loves peaches. I served it with vanilla ice cream and it was a hit. Both my family and my guests loved it. I will serve again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ash Grove, Missouri, USA
Living In: Willard, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2005
Excellent & Easy. My husband used fresh farmer's market peaches - yummy. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2005
Easiest dessert I ever made! Very good. I was searching for something to do with a jar of sliced peaches I had opened. I also put 1/4 cup raisins in a couple of tablespoons of water, heated them in microwave for 30 seconds and added to the peaches before I sprinkled on the sugar mixture. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sally

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peach Brulee & Burrata Bruschetta

See how to make little appetizer toasts with peach and burrata cheese.

Chef John’s Peach Blackberry Flognarde

A fruity baked dessert with a funny name and a secret savory surprise.

How to Make Peach Melba

See how to make an amazing peach melba with fresh raspberry sauce!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States