Pea and Crab Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2008
Great recipe. I have made some clunkers, but my boyfriend commented very favorably on this one and I was looking forward to the leftovers fondly the next day at work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luna

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: White Lake, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2009
Great salad! I did a couple things different though. I omitted the tomatoes and added 1 tbsp of sugar to the mayonnaise. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by foodie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2007
very good !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Olympia, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2008
This was really tasty. I didn't have any tomatoes so I omitted them. Everything else I followed exact. I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jimaneye67

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tyler, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2005
I have made this without the tomatoes and it is great, especially for lunch in the summer. Serve on Hawaiian bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2008
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bmatheson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shelley, Idaho, USA
Living In: Layton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2012
I love this crab salad! I make it often for friends coming over, I've always gotten rave reviews! I always forget the tomatoes though, and usually the onion powder. I also like to add chunks of block cheese as I'm a big cheese fan. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caitlin Dobbs

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cardamum
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2006
Nice lunch! I scaled down the recipe and had to fudge some of the quantities for what I had on hand, but it was still delicious! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cardamum

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2008
love it!! keep making it over and over again. thought this would be the one thing that would get hubby to like peas but alas. oh well ill keep making it for myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angieg77

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2009
Yummy! the onion powder is important. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crab Salad

This quick, creamy salad is tops spread on sandwiches or over crackers.

BLT Salad

Croutons, crispy bacon, and a creamy dressing, this salad has the BLT beat.

Healthy Garden Salad

This colorful, healthy salad stars black beans, corn, tomatoes, and edamame.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States