PBM Sandwich Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2009
(This is a great mommy snack, too!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bella

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2009
Soooo delicious!! I've been eating this ever since I was a kid!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2009
Here's my take: I spread peanut butter on the bread, top with marshmallows (not the creme) and pop in the toaster oven. It gives the bread a nice crunch, makes the peanut butter gooey and gives the marshmallows a nice campfire feel. With my adjustments I give it a five. Great comfort food. Yummo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elite99999

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Old Fort, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Forest City, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2009
These are amazing, but they are even more spectacular if one uses cinnamon raisin bread!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2009
I'm from Massachusetts and we call this recipe a Fluffernutter. Now that I'm an adult I get to have one every single day if I want to. And I do!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stannius

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Worcester, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2009
This was the only thing I ate when I was a very little girl. Still love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2009
We love this. I have been eating these since I was a child. I do not measure the ingredients, I just spread them on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2009
these are soooo good!!! my friend taught me how to make these a few years ago they are so good!! i also like to use chunky peanut butter, it adds nice crunch :) i have heard these sandwich's called fluffer-nutters lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SuperUberGoober :)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2009
Yum! I like to put strawberry jelly in the middle of mine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~*Morgan*~

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Fairfield, Maine, USA
Living In: Portales, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2009
Super easy to make - This is my daughter's favorite lunch! - Fluffer-nutter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef4Six

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Monsey, New York, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 62) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Inside-Out Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Discover the technique that makes the cheesiest grilled cheese sandwiches ever!

Fried Mortadella Sandwich

Raise the fried bologna sandwich to incredible new heights!

Ciabatta Sandwich

Loaded with salami, cheese, onions, peppers, and topped with mozzarella.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States