Pastrami Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2012
Tis a good recipe,I enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maureen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gull Lake, Saskatchewan, Canada
Living In: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
I was looking for a different kind of wing rub to make. I like mine crispy. This one caught my eye. Very good and very easy to make and very unique. I got a "You can make these again from the hubby". Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2012
I made this the other night and I loved them! My wife loved them too. She normally doesn't care for spicy wings but when asked would you eat these again she instantly replied Yes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grove City, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
I have made these several times and can't wait to take them to a party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2012
Luv these wings! Have been making them since I stumbled onto the recipe on a different website. The only change I make is to cut back on the peppers. I'm not a big fan of pepper and neither is my 7 year old. Other than that these are awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
My family can't get enough of these. I grill the wings instead of baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2012
Holy Moly these are good! I used chicken drumsticks. These have a great peppery flavor and are even better the next day cold! This is my new go to drumstick/wing recipe! thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nurse kim

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Murrieta, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
My husband LOVES these! Made them today and was going to serve them later for the Super Bowl, but we've already eaten them so I will have to make more later. I saw your video on "how to eat chicken wings" so I served them with Russian/thousand island dressing. They made them so tasty and different!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kellidd

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Muskogee, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Norman, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
We really like the crust on those wings. My husband said that those are the best wings I've ever made. I served them with Ranch dressing. 6/17/2012, made it again. The whole family still liked it. My children asked for the second serving and my husband again said that those are the best wings ever! We skipped the ranch this time, no need.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Living In: Bellevue, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
Great taste. We loved them. Next time I think I'll mix the dry ingredients first for better distribution of the black pepper. A couple of the wings were a little on the peppery side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Kittanning, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Baked Chicken Wings

Yes, you can get crispy chicken wings from the oven.

Garlic Ginger Chicken Wings

See how to make saucy oven-fried chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States