Pasta with Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2006
Was pretty good. Made a good supper and next day lunch for a light eater like myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: May 9, 2010
I love pasta and veggie dishes like this. I didn't have either color of bell pepper but my kids don't like them anyways. I didn't add the two full tablespoons of red wine vinegar just a splash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2010
i thought it had a too much oregano but other than that excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2010
This was easy to make and very yummy. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
I had no red wine vinegar so I put the spices in with the vegetables while they cooked and then tossed with plain olive oil. Very easy, very good. I also added mushrooms and asparagus. yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
51 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2011
This dish is absolutely delicious, everybody loved it!! Simple to make, yet full of flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
Pretty good. Too much olive oil, had to cut down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
This was excellent but I did change some things. I didn't use any peppers or broccoli. Instead I added zucchini, leeks and carrots and I have to say it was a great choice I also skipped vinegar and used canola oil (about 1/4 of a cup) instead of olive. I added parsley and a sprinkle of cayenne pepper to the oil/herb mixture. Great and healthy recipe and an awesome way to use left over pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NEAMOSRU

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
I used my own choice of veggies, 1/2 large eggplant, 1 zucchini, 1 red pepper, 4 small portabella mushrooms, 6 large olives all chopped and 2 garlic minced. This recipe is the best pasta primavera I have ever made. I sprinkled a little grated romano cheese and it was delicious! Definitely make this again! YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
I love the taste of the final product. I am a novice cook, however, so chopping all the fresh vegetables took me longer than I would have liked. I'll definitely start chopping before I'm hungry next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

One Pan Orecchiette Pasta

See how to make a quick Italian pasta with Italian sausage and arugula.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States