Pasta with Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2006
Was pretty good. Made a good supper and next day lunch for a light eater like myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: May 9, 2010
I love pasta and veggie dishes like this. I didn't have either color of bell pepper but my kids don't like them anyways. I didn't add the two full tablespoons of red wine vinegar just a splash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2010
i thought it had a too much oregano but other than that excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2010
This was easy to make and very yummy. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
I had no red wine vinegar so I put the spices in with the vegetables while they cooked and then tossed with plain olive oil. Very easy, very good. I also added mushrooms and asparagus. yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
50 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2011
This dish is absolutely delicious, everybody loved it!! Simple to make, yet full of flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
Pretty good. Too much olive oil, had to cut down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
This was excellent but I did change some things. I didn't use any peppers or broccoli. Instead I added zucchini, leeks and carrots and I have to say it was a great choice I also skipped vinegar and used canola oil (about 1/4 of a cup) instead of olive. I added parsley and a sprinkle of cayenne pepper to the oil/herb mixture. Great and healthy recipe and an awesome way to use left over pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NEAMOSRU

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
I used my own choice of veggies, 1/2 large eggplant, 1 zucchini, 1 red pepper, 4 small portabella mushrooms, 6 large olives all chopped and 2 garlic minced. This recipe is the best pasta primavera I have ever made. I sprinkled a little grated romano cheese and it was delicious! Definitely make this again! YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
I love the taste of the final product. I am a novice cook, however, so chopping all the fresh vegetables took me longer than I would have liked. I'll definitely start chopping before I'm hungry next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Modern Pasta e Fagioli

See how to put a tasty Tennessee twist on Pasta e Fagioli.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States