Pasta with Fresh Tomato Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2012
We love it! Perfect summer meal, we can't wait to have it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
I made it exactly as the recipe listed. It was seved hot, and was very good. The raw onion was a little strong. We rated it a 4, then I added some cold leftover chopped roast chicken and some homemade riccotta cheese crumbles which took it to 5 stars. Thanks for a new twist on pasta. Still have some leftover for lunch tomorrow, and I will see how it tastes cold. Good I bet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by covergirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
This was good. A light meal that's quick & easy to prepare. We used Newman's Family Recipe Italian & a bit of salt & pepper. I'd say some chopped red pepper would be a nice addition. Next day just added more dressing & had it as a cold side dish. This would be EASY to change to suit your individual tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BudsGurls

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
I am 14 years old and a full Vegetarian but my family isn't. It's hard for me to find healthy vegan foods that the whole crew can enjoy but i finally found one! I just got done making this *except i used penne rigate noodles instead and hunts fire roasted canned tomatos* and it is AMAZING!!!!!! I might have to cook this every Monday when we have nothing planned ^_^
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
Bon Appetite , Excellent !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2012
Second time I made this dish, just wonderfull
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Reedley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2011
This was a huge hit at my house, and I have 3 under 4...so that is pretty impressive! Thank you for giving me a recipe that makes my life a little bit easier :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
I am addicted to this recipe.. I add a few extra spices, roasted garlic & peppers, sweet chili & peppers & a little olive oil...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
Soooo Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunnysets
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
Made it just the way it says. My family loved it! My husband loved the sauce. I used our own home grown tomatoes. It came out perfect. 5 out of 5! Quick and easy dinner after a long day!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HIngrid94

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 107) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pasta with Fresh Tomato Sauce

This delicious pasta dish comes together in just minutes.

Fresh Pasta with Bolognese Sauce

See how to make Chef Johnson’s homemade noodles and rich Bolognese sauce.

Fra Diavolo Sauce With Pasta

Watch how to make a nice and spicy shrimp and scallop pasta in this video.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States