Pasta with Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
Incredibly easy, healthy and very delicious! We used chicken/rosemary/mozzarella raviolis and doubled the "sauce". Delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Great recipe, I loved it. I had some fresh onions and squash in fridge so added some to the recipe. I cut squash in 1" inch sticks about the size of asparagus. Sautéed onion first, then added asparagus and squash, then added mushrooms. I added pepper flakes to pan, at same time as mushrooms. Served with spaghetti and mixture of Romano and Parmesan cheese. It was very flavorful!! A definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
Very bland. I was the only one in the family who ate it--after I sprinkled garlic salt and lemon pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
I topped the angelhair with the asparagus mixture and had my family top it with as much parm cheese and crushed pepper as they wished. I also omitted the mushroom. Great, lite dish. I will make it again this way for sure. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angelarigas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
I made this according to the recipe,I also added some chicken. Our family found it very blah. I think it would be good if it had some kind of cream sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
It's good. I added a little worcestershire sauce to add some flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2013
I found this website through a Google search and am so glad that I did! I made this dish for my wife and me two nights ago and it was absolutely delicious. We had it for leftovers the past two days and it is definitely going on our regular recipe list. I would just recommend to go easy with the crushed red pepper as it makes the dish very spicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2013
Absolutely fantastic!! I sauteed the asparagus and mushrooms together in 2T butter then added 1/2 c. chicken broth and reduced by half. Tossed with Thin Spaghetti and Viola!! Awesome dinner! Served with a garlic bread stick twist and fresh green beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rolling Meadows, Illinois, USA
Living In: Gilberts, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2012
Used 3 cloves of garlic (crushed) with sun dried tomatoes in olive oil,did not put in mushrooms. A 1/2 cup of vegetable broth and whole wheat pasta. So good, will add more vegetables next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
Super easy and light meal. Although, I added chunks of chicken thighs, a little salt, pepper, garlic, and onion. Delish! The hubby and kids loved it! There were no left overs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 189) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Pasta with Asparagus, Salmon and Tomato

Salmon combines with fresh asparagus and cherry tomatoes in this simple pasta.

How to Make Pasta Primavera

See how to make a delicious spring pasta loaded with fresh vegetables.

Penne with Chicken and Asparagus

This light and tasty pasta is ready in about 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States