Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Rebecca
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Delicious and refreshing! I added broccoli and only used 2 tablespoons of seasoning and 1 cup dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
I only used one kind of pepper, and added cheese and pepperoni. Everyone loved it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amasue

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
This is a perfect as-is recipe! The only thing I did was make slightly less, as I'm only feeding two people. Thanks for this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Krystle Wheeler

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Used 3 tablespoons Salad Supreme and one cup of dressing. To simplify, I halved the cherry tomatoes and used pre-sliced black olives. Did add chopped red onion after tasting and deciding it would kick it up a bit. Made a great light summer salad for a potluck. My first time ever using salad seasoning. Nice shortcut.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MountainGrrl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
This is like my base pasta salad. I notice in the pic looks like brocolli. I put fresh brocolli in the pot a couple minutes with pasta when it's almost cooked so it's nice and crunchy. I also add any or all of the following ingredients: diced sweet onion, cucumber, canned artichoke hearts packed in vinegar & spices, diced zucchini, grated carrot, diced salami, and large grate or small cubed cheese of choice. Besides the Italiam dressing I sometimes throw in a large dollup of mayonnaise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maurina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Tangy and tasty. Nice, easy pasta salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
this was good added a few of my own in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Very good dish. I am a huge fan of peppers and love all the beautiful colors and flavor. I also love broccoli so even though the recipe didn't call for it I had to add some. I made it on a Saturday and my boyfriend and I had it polished off by Tuesday. Great as a side or I find it good as a lunch dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Too sweet but Nate liked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2013
It's pretty and delicious! I had a lot of compliments on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 62) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a pasta salad filled with lots of good stuff.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States