Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 29, 2005
Great stuff. When I am out of Salad Supreme this still is pretty good stuff by adding individual spices listed on the SS bottle. After refrigerating overnight, the day I am serving I sometimes add a bit more salad dressing. Also, you can interchange lots of ingredients: veggies, cubes of cheese, pepperoni slices or ham cubes, etc. This is easily customizable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
198 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kingsport, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2000
This was a crowd pleaser! I added feta cheese and used Caesar Italian dressing. It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
96 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2001
I love this recipe! I have been looking for something tasty and easy to make to take to family gatherings. This went over GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
63 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
Great Recipe. I cater occasionally and use this all the time. 1 full recipe will serve 40 or so people with other salads available ie potato, tossed salad, chips etc. I half the cherry tomatoes, add shredded carrots, celery and use only 1/2 cup dressing and 3 TB salad supreme and give out the recipe at every occasion. Make the day before and the place in zip lock. Thanks for the great recipe Cyndie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
44 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waltham, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Dracut, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2007
This recipe was good, though for my family I omitted the olives and yellow pepper and added cucumber. It was crisp and juicy and went fast. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maureen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2008
I didn't need to use the whole bottle of dressing and this salad tasted great. Plus you can use any vegetables you want and I added salami.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2005
I really love this recipe it is fast, fun and easy. I always get a lot of comments on it a gatherings on how pretty it is and tastes great. I love preparing the night before for convience sake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2006
Good recipe. I left out the green pepper because I didn't have any and thought there would be plenty with the yellow and red peppers anyway. My daughter loved this. We are still eating on it two days later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JDVMD

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Paducah, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2001
Very tasty...much better than the boxed pasta salads I accustomed to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2007
Awesome pasta salad!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a pasta salad filled with lots of good stuff.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Shrimp and Pasta Shells Salad

See how to make a creamy shrimp salad with pasta shells.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States