Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
This was great for the office party, people kept on getting seconds and thirds. Afterwards they wanted the recipe. I added mushrooms and water chestnuts for a extra little crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2010
I used the recipie minus the black olives and it was simple easy to prepare and really tangy and tasteful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2010
We took this pasta salad to a picninc and it was a hit! I didn't have enough salad seasoning so I added Mrs. Dash Table seasoning to help. Next time I will probably also add ham and cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary999

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
Very good for cookouts and get-togethers! Quick and easy to make. Ingredients are easy to keep on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Middletown, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2010
Great basic recipe with which to take off from and add what your family and guests would like or what is freshest. I added feta as others did,and also seasoned with some additional pepper. The combos for dressings,etc are unlimited,so easy, and attractive looking, also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by clare'sgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rumford, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Riverside, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2010
I only used 1/2 the Italian recipe called for then added 1/4 C light virgin oil and 1T lemon juice to cut down the salt. I also added 1 small chopped red onion. I used two pkgs. of pasta and still there was plenty of dressing; plus had enough for our pot luck!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2009
I also did not use the whole bottle of dressing. And I only used cucumber, green peppers, and onions. Not a big fan of black olives. But over all it was a really good salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2008
I didn't need to use the whole bottle of dressing and this salad tasted great. Plus you can use any vegetables you want and I added salami.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2007
Awesome pasta salad!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2007
This recipe was good, though for my family I omitted the olives and yellow pepper and added cucumber. It was crisp and juicy and went fast. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maureen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 59) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Awesome Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a pasta salad filled with lots of good stuff.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States