Pasta Primavera Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2009
This meal was delicious. The recipe was easy to follow and very quick to make. We will definitely be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2009
great recipe...I added a half cup of extra milk and used mozzerela cheese instead of parmesean (and i used more) turned out great..also put in some boiled mixed veggies after the cheese..will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2009
So easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2009
I love this recipe! It's so easy and as long as I remember to pick up some Knorr's vegetable soup mix, I always have the ingredients! I like to add a lot of peas and my boyfriend likes grilled chicken. I think some asparagus or broccoli might also be good. Thanks for a great recipe! I make it all the time!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luvhomecookin

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2008
This was ok. It did really have a 'packaged' taste even after adding extra parmesan and a little cream cheese. The kids ate it and it was quick but not sure if I'd make it again. But glad I tried it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Randolph, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2008
Super easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2008
This was ok. I also followed the recommendations of other reviewers and nuked the milk and mix ahead of time. I also added some sauteed peppers and garlic. The flavor still felt a little "packaged" if you know what I mean. Overall, ok and convenient for a night in which I did not feel like running out to the store to get ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2008
Very good! I made this during lunch today. I took the advice of several reviewers - mixed and microwaved the milk/veggies. Then I made a roux with the butter/flour to put it in once warmed. I added a bag of mixed steamed veggies right after blending in the cheese. Didn't notice at the store that I picked up pepper-spiced veggies, but it still tasted great! I was amazed at how creamy it was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michelleag05

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2008
This is a very good and simple recipe. I also mixed the soup mix and milk together and microwaved it for 2 minutes. I did not use as much pasta as it called for. It would be great if you added more veggies and/or chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbie Haynes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mom of  Two
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2008
I followed the recipe as is and it came out great. I did mix the milk and soup mix in microwave for 2mins as suggested previously. I also microwaved a bag of steamed mixed vegetables and threw that in at the end too. My family absolutely loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pasta Primavera

See how to make a delicious spring pasta loaded with fresh vegetables.

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

Fra Diavolo Sauce With Pasta

Watch how to make a nice and spicy shrimp and scallop pasta in this video.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States