Pasta Primavera Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
This was really good. Only changes I made were that I threw some shrimp and frozen peas, carrots, broccoli, and green beans into the sauce. Served over muli-color rotini.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jmama307

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
I love this recipe, I always double everything, add more grated cheese (usually swiss and monterey) and add in some extra steamed veggies... super delicious as original recipe or with these additions. & sometimes I'll bake it in the oven at 350 for about twenty minutes to make everything creamy, melting and just a little bit of a crust on top. Also great with cooked shrimp tossed in!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lea & Frankie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Birchrunville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
Very easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
yummy! I added cubed cooked chicken breast this recipe. A little dry though, next time I will increase flour to 2 tsp and milk to 2 cups. Great flavor enjoyed by the whole family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MommyTrap

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
This was easy and surprisingly good. It's something I'll make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lakewood, Ohio, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
This was so quick and easy. I did sub minced garlic clove for the dry soup mix and added shrimp to make it a meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
ok if your in a pinch but nothing special
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara Ghose

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dobbs Ferry, New York, USA
Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2010
So good. Tastes like the packet stuff but even better. I made it as a side with my garlic parmesan chicken and it was awesome. Next time I will double the recipe and add chicken to it or just serve it as a main dish with a side salad and garlic bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
This was really good! Added some tender carrots and broccoli florets...yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SaltyJenn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
Good flavor. Added tomato and broccoli as well as shrimp to the reciept...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

How to Make Pasta Primavera

See how to make a delicious spring pasta loaded with fresh vegetables.

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

Fra Diavolo Sauce With Pasta

Watch how to make a nice and spicy shrimp and scallop pasta in this video.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States