Pasta Primavera with Smoked Gouda Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2012
Didn't use bell pepper. Used less chicken broth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lina Hershberger

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2012
I do not normally review the recipes on here, but use them all the time. I thought I would say that I loved this recipe. very fresh and yummy. loved the veggies, loved the gouda. I added some fresh rosemary and used fire roasted tomatoes. used a whole small block of gouda. very good. will make again. kids ate it well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
This recipe is awsome! my kids even love it and they are 3,2,and 1. Its healthy and very flavorfull. I tend to add a little more gouda because we are cheese lovers. definatley 5 stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
Makes A LOT! Really, really good, just not spectacular (like it needed something else to put it over the top). Great as a leftover, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
Very good, I love that it has so many veggies, the smoked gouda has a very strong and distinct taste so go easy on in if you are new to it. Excellent recipe, thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
I love smoked gouda but it tasted strange with pasta and vegetables. would have been better with just parmesan. I would not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
The pasta sauce tasted fresh and good but it was ruined by the cheese. Far too much cheese in this recipe made the pasta too sticky and unless you got a chunk of tomato/carrot ect in the bite all you tasted was gouda! and i like gouda. made it again with 1/3 cup gouda and 1.5 cans of tomatos and it was a lot better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
Really very good and easy to make. Nothing super special, but a great staple, east to do, change of pace from the same ol' spaghetti dinner. Will add to my list of regular meals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kellie Hodawanus

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vista, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2011
Wonderful. A great dish! A nice way to use a lot of the garden veggies I had piled up! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
I left out the chicken broth. There was enough water/fluid in the veggies - I as afraid it would be too soupy. I sprinkled in a little flour to thicken the broth. Excellent and healthy, we will feast on this for days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: East Millinocket, Maine, USA
Living In: Carlisle, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 109) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

How to Make Pasta Primavera

See how to make a delicious spring pasta loaded with fresh vegetables.

Creamy Tomato & Tuna Penne Pasta

See a pasta dish that's based loosely on a classic diner lunch combo.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States