Pasta e Olio Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: May 5, 2010
So good! Great sauce, you can add so many different things to this. Chicken, nuts...The sauce works w/ so much! Even just as is it's wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2010
This was really good and pretty simple. Just make sure you don't burn the seasonings like I did the first time :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2010
I've made this a few times as a side dish and it has a good balance and if you use fresh garlic and let it slow cook in the oil it is really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milford, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
Not my family's style....sorry. :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
I just whipped this up for a quick lunch. Yum! The recipe is easy to alter to your taste for garlic or heat. I give it 5 stars because I was able to use this recipe and get exactly the flavor I wanted on the first try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 1SASSYCOOK

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Franklin, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2010
Awesome and so easy. It was the perfect last minute side dish with grilled chicken and steamed broccoli. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
Very good. I did need to add salt to bring out the flavor more. I think the addition of fresh tomatoes and black olives would really compliment this dish. Will add those next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2010
5 stars from whole family! Me and hubby add red pepper flakes on our plate & sprinkle parm cheese on boys plates. I also add broccoli and sometimes diced chicken. Usually will not have leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2010
This was a very simple and good recipe. I did add some parmesan cheese to the mix and used about double the amount of garlic the recipe asked for and next time I will probably add even more garlic. All in all this is a recipe I will try again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
Easy and amazing =) I also added spinach, kalamata olives, sun dried tomatoes, artichokes and feta cheese! YUMMY and a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 290) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Aglio e Olio

See how to make a super-popular, incredibly easy Italian pasta.

Modern Pasta e Fagioli

See how to put a tasty Tennessee twist on Pasta e Fagioli.

Pasta e Fagioli I

Watch how to make this savory Italian soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States