Pasta, Chicken and Artichokes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2006
Fantastic Flavors...for a little twist, add 2 tablespoons of Cream and a dash more Parmesan. My family loved it!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2007
This was super yummy and really easy to make. I added spinach for fun too, and my hubby sprinkled crushed red pepper on his serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leanna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2005
This recipe was very good and healthy too. My husband and daughter loved it. I used wheat pasta and increased the amount of each vegtable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2005
This was a great healthy recipe. I increased the amounts of each vegetable, and since I forgot the chicken stock, I used some marinara. I also added a little crushed red pepper to spice it up. It was very tasty! I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2005
Light, delicious & easy. Good base recipe, works even if you don't have all ingredients. I increased veggie amounts - used 5 cloves of garlic - 2 when cooking chicken and 3 when cooking shrooms and peppers. Used white wine instead of broth, added oregano.Served with couscous. I've made it 3 times and it's a new keeper. Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2005
This is a great low fat recipe. I love vegetables so I increased the amount of each. I also added a little bit of cream to make it a little creamier & add some more flavor. Though it was wonderful with or without the cream I'd add more vegetables.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2005
loved this recipe! not much of a sauce to it, but very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2006
Delish! I tweaked it a little bit (more olive oil for the chicken/garlic, whole large tomato, 1 cup of broc.) but I followed everything else. Really looking forward to leftovers for lunch tomorrow :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2006
This dish is easy to make and is very filling considering that its low calorie. I also added onion to the garlic and chicken for extra flavor, and used extra vegetables and chicken broth after reading the other reviews. When the dish was completed i mixed it with extra parmesan cheese and it had a great taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2008
This recipe is an official family fav! I always add more pasta and vegies, but the overall flavour is great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Braised Chicken and Artichokes

See how to make an easy and flavorful braised chicken dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States