Pasta Broccoli Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
Pretty good...added Two cups of cubed chicken that I sautéed in olive oil and garlic. Also added 3 tablespoons of water because it seemed it may be dry once cooked. Teenage son loved It...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by arnandlor
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2012
Good broccoli side dish. Doubled shell pasta to 16 oz added 3/4 velveta and 1 can mushroom soup baked 375 40 minutes excellent. Big family here needed to make sure it would feed at least three nearly grown men.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arnandlor

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orangeville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
This is tasty and VERY cheesy--next time I would decrease the amount of cheese sauce and/or add at least 25% more broccoli and pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Westborough, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
Easy. Tastes good. The kids like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
Thought this was a pretty good mac and cheese and veggies recipe. I always forget to get my mise en place before I start the roux. Then, I was scrambling to drain the broccoli as my roux was at a critical point. A few additions: thawed frozen spinach, and a can of small white beans for some protein not from cheese. The beans practically melted into the cheese. Delish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
This has no taste to it at all. Will no make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by creativesense

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2010
This was so easy to make and very tasty! My family loved it, I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2010
This is a great tasting and easy to make dinner. I added one can of drained and quartered artichoke hearts. We add artichokes to everything, this time it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2010
Yummy! I made the recipie exactly as written and it turned out great. It's very fattening, that's for sure! I will probably reduce the amount of butter I use next time and see how the dish turns out. Great side dish for a company meal. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie
Home Town: Oviedo, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2009
Quite good - next time I will add more pasta and probably some chopped chicken breast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States